Latest Products http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 22:37:49 +0530 en-us http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in Hospital Wear http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/hospital-wear.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/hospital-wear.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Shirts http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-shirts.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-shirts.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-shirts.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-shirts.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Disposable Mask 5 layer mask (SSMMS) BFE 95% PM 2.5 filtration Soft, comfortable, odorless, breathable Ladies Black Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-black-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-black-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Blue Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-blue-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-blue-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Creamy Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-creamy-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-creamy-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Red Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-red-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-red-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies White Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-white-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-white-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Yellow Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-yellow-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-yellow-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Linen Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-linen-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-linen-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-printed-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-printed-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-casual-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-casual-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Premium Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-premium-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-premium-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-formal-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-formal-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Slim Fit Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-slim-fit-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-slim-fit-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reusable Surgical Gown http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/reusable-surgical-gown.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/reusable-surgical-gown.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Surgical Gown http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/cotton-surgical-gown.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/cotton-surgical-gown.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unisex medical OT gown - Green / Blue  - Export quality standard - Neat and export quality craftsmanship - Very comfortable and durable fabric with color fastness - Private label / OEM / ODM White Scrub Suit http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/white-scrub-suit.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/white-scrub-suit.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unisex medical scrub set / hospital uniform / scrub set for men / women - Many colors to choose from OR can produce in your color requirement - Export quality standard - Neat and export quality craftsmanship - Very comfortable and durable fabric with color fastness - Can be made in your preferred sizes and ratio - Logo embroidery - Any style or design can be made - Private label / OEM / ODM Ladies Scrub Suit http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-scrub-suit.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/ladies-scrub-suit.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Different fabrics as per requirement Many colors to choose from OR can produce in your selected colors Very confortable and durable fabric with color fastness Export quality standard Neat and excellent caftsmanship Can be made in your prefrred sizes and ratio Logo embroidery / Print Any style or design can be made / Customization Private label / OEM / ODM   Please get in touch for more information Mens Scrub Suit http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-scrub-suit.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-scrub-suit.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Different fabrics as per requirement Many colors to choose from OR can produce in your selected colors Very confortable and durable fabric with color fastness Export quality standard Neat and excellent caftsmanship Can be made in your prefrred sizes and ratio Logo embroidery / Print Any style or design can be made / Customization Private label / OEM / ODM   Please get in touch for more information   Unisex Scrub Suit http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/unisex-scrub-suit.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/unisex-scrub-suit.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Different fabrics as per requirement Many colors to choose from OR can produce in your selected colors Very confortable and durable fabric with color fastness Export quality standard Neat and excellent caftsmanship Can be made in your prefrred sizes and ratio Logo embroidery / Print Any style or design can be made / Customization Private label / OEM / ODM   Please get in touch for more information Blue Scrub Suit http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/blue-scrub-suit.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/blue-scrub-suit.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unisex medical scrub set / hospital uniform / scrub set for men / women   - Many colors to choose from OR can produce in your color requirement - Export quality standard - Neat and export quality craftsmanship - Very comfortable and durable fabric with color fastness - Can be made in your preferred sizes and ratio - Logo embroidery - Any style or design can be made - Private label / OEM / ODM scrub tops http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/scrub-tops.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/scrub-tops.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unisex medical scrub set / hospital uniform / scrub set for men / women - Many colors to choose from OR can produce in your color requirement - Export quality standard - Neat and export quality craftsmanship - Very comfortable and durable fabric with color fastness - Can be made in your preferred sizes and ratio - Logo embroidery - Any style or design can be made - Private label / OEM / ODM   Doctor Coat http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/doctor-coat.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/doctor-coat.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unisex Lab coat / Doctor apron   - Export quality standard - Neat and export quality craftsmanship - Very comfortable and durable fabric  - Can be made in your preferred sizes and ratio - Logo embroidery - Any style or design can be made - Private label / OEM / ODM Mens Party Wear Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-party-wear-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-party-wear-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Checkered Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-checkered-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-checkered-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-cotton-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-cotton-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-designer-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-designer-shirt.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 mens striped shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-striped-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-striped-shirt.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make premium dress shirts as per client requirement like fabrics, style, labels, packaging etc Few garment highlights for your reference   - 100% cotton mill made fabrics - Hand cut and hand placed fabric for perfect pattern matching - 100% single needle tailoring over entire garment - Premium fusing interline for perfect finish of collar and cuff - Individually packed with branded accessories    Please get in touch for more information Mens Stylish Shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-stylish-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-stylish-shirt.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make premium dress shirts as per client requirement like fabrics, style, labels, packaging etc Few garment highlights for your reference   - 100% cotton mill made fabrics - Hand cut and hand placed fabric for perfect pattern matching - 100% single needle tailoring over entire garment - Premium fusing interline for perfect finish of collar and cuff - Individually packed with branded accessories    Please get in touch for more information Premium printed sky blue mens shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/premium-printed-sky-blue-mens-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/premium-printed-sky-blue-mens-shirt.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we make premium dress shirts as per client requirement like fabrics, style, labels, packaging etc few garment highlights for your reference   - 100% cotton mill made fabrics - hand cut and hand placed fabric for perfect patern matching - 100% single needle tailoring over entire garment - premium fusing interline for perfect finish of collar and cuff - individually packed with branded accessories    please get in touch for more information Mens 100% cotton shirt http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-100-cotton-shirt.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/mens-100-cotton-shirt.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we make premium dress shirts as per client requirement like fabrics, style, labels, packaging etc few garment highlights for your reference   - 100% cotton mill made fabrics - hand cut and hand placed fabric for perfect patern matching - 100% single needle tailoring over entire garment - premium fusing interline for perfect finish of collar and cuff - individually packed with branded accessories    please get in touch for more information Premium checks shirt for men http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/premium-checks-shirt-for-men.htm http://www.aptexcorporation.co.in/premium-checks-shirt-for-men.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we make premium dress shirts as per client requirement like fabrics, style, labels, packaging etc few garment highlights for your reference   - 100% cotton mill made fabrics - hand cut and hand placed fabric for perfect patern matching - 100% single needle tailoring over entire garment - premium fusing interline for perfect finish of collar and cuff - individually packed with branded accessories    please get in touch for more information